Delete an existing resource

Top  Previous  Next

 

Behind every resource item in the list there are two buttons. Click the first button to update the resource. Click the second button to delete the specific resource.

 

Find the resource you want to edit and click the second button.

 

_img177

 

You will be asked to confirm deleting the resource. After clicking “Yes” the resource will be permanently deleted from the list. Optionally used references to this resource in the tab sheets “Thumb and General Settings” and “Image Settings” will automatically be updated. If you use references to the resource in the template tab sheets (portfolio template, gallery template, ...) you will have to manually delete the references.

 

_img195

Tip!

 

If you are in doubt if a resource can be deleted or not, save it to file first. This will enable you to re-create the resource afterwards. To save a resource to file, open the resource and click button “Save”.